Whats New 2016

Click the link to see the latest additions

New additions for December 2016

Book review: Collecting The Dead by Spencer Kope

Jennifer Lynn Barnes, author of the The Naturals and The Fixer series

Sam Hawken, author of the Camaro Espinoza series

Rick Yancey, author of The Highly Effective Detective series

Book  review: Bloodlines by Angela Marsons

Tony Hillerman, author of the Leaphorn & Chee series

Book review: The Nowhere Man by Gregg Hurwitz

List of mysteries published December 2016

New additions for November 2016

Catherine Coulter, author of the FBI Thriller and A Brit In The FBI series

Book review: The Ripper Gene by Michael Ransom

Stephen Hunter, author of the Bob Lee Swagger series

Book review: Dark Water by Robert Bryndza

Robert Bryndza, author of the DCI Erika Foster thriller series

Mark Edwards, author of standalone psychological thriller series

Book review: The Devil’s Work by Mark Edwards

Book review: No Man’s Land by David Baldacci

List of mystery books released November 2016

New additions for October 2016

F. Paul Wilson, author of the Adversary Cycle and the Repairman Jack series

Andrew Gross, author of the Ty Hauck series

Book review: The One Man by Andrew Gross

Joakim Zander, author of the Klara Walldéen series

Book review: Beautiful Maids All In A Row by Jennifer Harlow

Robert K. Tanenbaum, author of the Butch Karp series

Book review: Infamy by Robert K. Tanenbaum

Leslie Wolfe, author of the Alex Hoffman series

List of mystery books released October 2016

New additions for September 2016

Book review: Obsidian Chamber by Douglas Preston & Lincoln Child

Brian Freeman, author of the Jonathan Stride and Cab Bolton series

Book review: Play Dead by Angela Marsons

Victoria Houston, author of the Loon Lake Fishing cozy mystery series

Chuck Wendig, author of the Zeroes and Miriam Black thriller series

Book review: King Peso by Carmen Amato

Patrick Lee, author of the Travis Chase and Sam Dryden series

Scott Pratt, author of the Joe Dillard legal thriller series

Peter Clement, author of the Dr. Earl Garnet medical thriller and Dr. Richard Steele series

Book review: Vulnerable by Mary Burton

Robert Bailey, author of the McMurtrie and Drake legal thriller series

Book review: Haunted Destiny by Heather Graham

List of mystery books released September 2016

New additions for August 2016

Book review: Dark Matter by Blake Crouch

Lisa Scottoline, author of the Rosato & Associates and Rosato & DiNunzio legal mystery series

Book review: Riker’s Calling by Rico Lamoureux

Angela Marsons, author of the DI Kim Stone crime mystery series

Book review: A Time To Die by Tom Wood

List of mystery books released August 2016

New additions for July 2016

Book review: Sting by Sandra Brown

Sandra Brown, author of many standalone romantic suspense novels

Robert Ludlum, author of the Jason Bourne series, Paul Janson series and Covert-One series

Eric Van Lustbader, author of the Nicholas Linnear thriller series

Book review: Orphan X by Gregg Hurwitz

Steven Spruill, author of medical thriller novels

Martha Grimes, author of Richard Jury, Emma Graham and Andi Olivier series

Book review – The Bone Labyrinth by James Rollins

List of mystery books released in July 2016

New additions for June 2016

Book review: Every Dead Thing by John Connolly

Carla Neggers, author of Black Falls, Cold Ridge, FBI, Sharpe & Donovan series

Book review: The Body Reader by Anne Frasier

Brad Meltzer, author of the Culper Ring series

Book review: The House Of Secrets by Brad Meltzer and Tod Goldberg

Kristine Mason, author of the CORE romantic suspense series

Janet Evanovich, author of the Stephanie Plum, Wicked and Fox & O’Hare series

David Hewson, author of the Nic Costa, The Killing and Pieter Vos series

Book review: The Dance Of Dimitrios by Patrick Brigham

Book review: The Night Stalker by Robert Bryndza

List of mystery books published June 2016

New additions for May 2016

Book review: Deception Island by Brynn Kelly

James Scott Bell, author of the Ty Buchanan legal thriller series

Book review: Beyond The Ice Limit by Douglas Preston & Lincoln Child

Author guest post: Why Spies Lies by D.S. Kane

Lisa Black, author of the Theresa MacLean series and Gardiner and Renner series

Jonathan Maberry, author of the Joe Ledger and Rot & Ruin series

Book review: The Girl In The Ice by Robert Bryndza

Dan Brown, author of the Robert Langdon series

Book review: Kill Switch by Jonathan Maberry

Julie Garwood, author of the Buchanan-Renard-MacKenna series

Maggie Shayne, author of the Mordecai Young, Secrets Of Shadow Falls, Shattered Sisters and Brown & De Luca series

Book review: I Let You Go by Clare Mackintosh

List of mystery books released in May 2016

New additions for April 2016

Book review: Fool Me Once by Harlan Coben

Mary Burton, author of the Texas Rangers, Morgans of Nashville and The Forgotten Files series

Book review: Friction by Sandra Brown

Book review: Prime by Jeremy Robinson

P.J. Tracy, author of the Monkeewrench series

Book review: Forsaken Oath by V.S. Kemanis

Jeffery Deaver, author of the Lincoln Rhyme, Kathryn Dance and John Pellam series

Book review: Little Boy Blue by M.J. Arlidge

List of mystery books released in April 2016

New additions for March 2016

Graham Hurley, author of Joe Faraday and Jimmy Suttle British series

Lisa Jackson, author of over 70 novels including many romantic suspense and thrillers

Book review: Ochoco Reach by J.R. Stewart

Elizabeth Adler, author of the Mac Reilly series

D.W. Buffa, author of the Joseph Antonelli legal mystery series

Book review: The Pot Thief Who Studied Georgia O’Keefe by J. Michael Orenduff

New additions for February 2016

Anthony J. Quinn, author of the Celsius Daly series

Book review: The Last Refuge by Martin Roy Hill

P.J. Parrish, author duo of the Louis Kincaid series

Book review: She’s Not There by P.J. Parrish

Lynda La Plante, author of the Legacy, Prime Suspect, Lorraine Page, Trial And Retribution and Anna Travis series

Book review: Back Blast by Mark Greaney

Steve Berry, author of the Cotton Malone series

M.J. Arlidge, author of the Helen Grace series

Book review: The Doll’s House by M.J. Arlidge

List of mystery books released March 2016

New additions for January 2016

Archer Mayor, author of the Joe Gunther series

Daniel Suarez, author of the Demon series

Book review: Playing With Fire by Tess Gerritsen

Sydney Bauer, author of the David Cavanaugh series

Andrew Grant, author of the David Trevellyan and Cooper Devereaux series

Joyce and Jim Lavene, author of the several cozy mystery series

Book review: Undead by Morning by Joyce and Jim Lavene

List of Mystery books released February 2016

Like these books