Chuck Wendig Books In Order

Chuck Wendig (website) is the author of the Zeroes techno-thriller series. A novelist and screenwriter, as well as a game designer (he was the developer of the popular Hunter: The Vigil game line), Chuck usually writes in several different genres, including various mystery subgenres with series such as  Zeroes, a techno-thriller series, Miriam Black, a paranormal/urban fantasy crime series and Mookie Pearl, another urban fantasy/paranormal crime mystery series.

Before writing novels, his focus was on writing RPG stories to computer games. He is, however, best known for his Miriam Black urban fantasy crime series and Star Wars: The Aftermath series. He is often found at the Comic Con where he is busy autographing his latest book.

Here are the Chuck Wendig books in order.

Zeroes Series

1. Zeroes (Zeroes #1), 2015

2. Invasive (Zeroes #2), 2016

Miriam Black Series

1. Blackbirds (Miriam Black #1), 2012

2. Mockingbird (Miriam Black #2), 2012

3. The Cormorant (Miriam Black #3), 2013

4. Interlude: Swallow (Miriam Black #3.5), 2015

5. Thunderbird (Miriam Black #4), 2017

6. The Raptor & the Wren (Miriam Black #5), 2017

Mookie Pearl Series

1. The Blue Blazes (Mookie Pearl #1), 2013

2. The Hellsblood Bride (Mookie Pearl #2), 2014

3. Red Devils Rise (Mookie Pearl #3), 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *