Patrick Lee Books In Order

Patrick Lee is the author of the Sam Dryden and Travis Chase techno-thriller series.

So far Patrick Lee has written 5 novels, the Travis Chase trilogy and two novels in the Sam Dryden series, both in the techno-thriller genre.

The first book to appear in hardcover is Runner, the first novel in the Sam Dryder thriller series. Sam Dryder is on the run with a teenage girl who is fearing for her life, and with good reason.

The movie rights have been bought by Warner Brothers, and I’m looking forward to hearing that it will be actually made.

From all the books I’ve read by Patrick Lee, I think, however, The Breach is my all time favorite. Like the rest of the books, it focuses heavily on technology and the wonders – and dangers it can create. I just finished reading Daniel Suarez‘s Demon series and I was looking for something else in the same gritty techno-thriller genre. Once I’ve read Breach, I was hooked!

Here are the Patrick Lee books in order for his series.

Travis Chase Trilogh

1. The Breach (Travis Chase #1), 2009

2. Ghost Country (Travis Chase #2), 2010

3. Deep Sky (Travis Chase #3), 2011

Sam Dryden Series In Order

1. Runner (Sam Dryden #1), 2014

2. Signal (Sam Dryden #2), 2015 (also published as Only To Die Again)

About The Author

Patrick LeePatrick Lee (website) was born in West Michigan in 1976. He spent a lot of his teen years playing Nintendo video games.

Being a movie buff, in his early 20s he wrote two scripts which he sold to Hollywood studies, however none of them have been turned into movies.

When he reached his early 30s, he decided that writing novels is what he wants to do going forward, unless he wanted to spend the rest of his life on the couches of relatives.

His debut novel, The Breach, is the first book in the Travis Chase trilogy, and it was picked up by Janet Reid at Fineprint literary agency, who sold it as well as the second one to HarperCollins, which became the author’s main publisher.

Spread the love

Leave A Comment...