Lisa Scottoline Books In Order

Reading the Lisa Scottoline Rosato & Associates series in order is a pure joy. I have been reading it right from the start when I first got from a used bookstore Everywhere That Mary Went in the early 90s. I was at the time on a legal mystery / thriller kick, reading tons of Stuart Woods, Michael Connelly, and John Grisham books, so Lisa Scottoline fits right in with my favorite authors.

Her first standalone novel Final Appeal won the Edgar award in 1994 for Best Paperback Original Mystery. Some other awards Lisa got for her novels include the Mystery Writer’s of America most prestigious honor, the Fun, Fearless, Fiction Award by Cosmopolitan Magazine, and she was named a PW Innovator by Publisher’s Weekly.

In addition to writing books, Lisa Scottoline is also an accomplished public speaker, she loves her many dogs (she has had various dogs over the years), loves golf, gardening and she also has a chicken coop that she takes care of on her farm.

Her latest novel is called Exposed, the fifth book in the Rosato & DiNunzio series, available from August 2017.

Here are the Lisa Scottoline books in order for her Rosatio & Associates & DiNunzio series, as well as her standalone works.

Rosato & Associates Series

  1. Everywhere That Mary Went (Rosato & Associates #1), 1993
  2. Legal Tender (Rosato & Associates #2), 1996
  3. Rough Justice (Rosato & Associates #3), 1997
  4. Mistaken Identity (Rosato & Associates #4), 1998
  5. Moment of Truth (Rosato & Associates #5), 2000
  6. The Vendetta Defense (Rosato & Associates #6), 2001
  7. Courting Trouble (Rosato & Associates #7), 2003
  8. Dead Ringer (Rosato & Associates #8), 2003
  9. Killer Smile (Rosato & Associates #9), 2004
  10. Lady Killer (Rosato & Associates #10), 2008
  11. Think Twice (Rosato & Associates #11), 2010

Rosato & DiNunzio Series

  1. Accused (Rosato & DiNunzio #1), 2013
  2. Betrayed (Rosato & DiNunzio #2), 2014
  3. Corrupted (Rosato & DiNunzio #3), 2015
  4. Damaged (Rosato & DiNunzio #4), 2016
  5. Exposed (Rosato & DiNunzio #5), 2017
  6. Feared (Rosato & DiNunzio #6), 2018

Standalone Novels By Lisa Scottoline

  • Final Appeal, 1994
  • Running From the Law, 1996
  • Devil’s Corner, 2005
  • Dirty Blonde, 2006
  • Daddy’s Girl, 2007
  • Look Again, 2010
  • Save Me, 2011
  • Come Home, 2012
  • Don’t Go, 2013
  • Keep Quiet, 2014
  • Every Fifteen Minutes, 2015
  • Most Wanted, 2016
  • One Perfect Lie, 2017
  • After Anna, 2018

About the Author

Lisa ScottolineLisa Scottoline was born in 1955 in Philadelphia. She attended the University of Pennsylvania where she got her undergraduate and graduate degree in law.

After leaving the university she got a job as a litigator with a law firm in Philadelphia, where she worked right until her daughter was born, after which she switched careers and became a stay at home mom who decided to start writing books in order to earn money as a way of working from home.

As a single mom, it was not an easy feat, but she did the job brilliantly. Her daughter, Francesca Serritella is also a bestselling author and columnist, just like her proud mom.

Spread the love
  • 3

3 Responses to “Lisa Scottoline Books In Order”

Read below or add a comment...

  1. Jeanne Halet Syms says:

    I just discovered your books thro’ an old Readers’ Digest in the library of our Retirement Community in Texas. I plan to go back and read every one I can find. I love your sense of humour and your surprise endings. The only downside is that Hollywood may not come calling – or may be they have, and I’m just out of the loop – I don’t can’t handle all the gratuitous sex and violence any more. Anyway, best wishes for your continued success. Thanks for the hours of excellent reading I’m anticipating!

  2. Peggy Jones says:

    I love reading your books. The mystery in them is worth it.You never know who did it even though I try my best.So far I read 16 books and still going . Thank you so much.Peggy

  3. Alice Price says:

    I loved your last book One Perfect Lie. I went to my public Library and put it in spot light for every to read. Also, I posted it on my Facebook page for everyone to read I put it under the Title Best Read for the Summer. Can’t wait for your next Book. Thanks again for an Awesome Book.

Leave A Comment...


The following GDPR rules must be read and accepted:
This form collects your name, email and content so that we can keep track of the comments placed on the website. For more info check our privacy policy where you will get more info on where, how and why we store your data.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.