by Iris Johansen

The 14th book in the Eve Duncan series
The third book in the Eve, Quinn and Bonnie trilogy (2011)

Buy from 

Amazon com

Amazon uk

In the last book of the Eve, Quinn, and Bonnie trilogy, Iris Johansen brings us an emotional story of a mother’s love for her firstborn, her sweet daughter. And then tragedy struck and Bonnie was abducted, never to be found again. Until now.

Because this last book promises to reveal the secret about Bonnie, the 7-year-old girl who went missing during an ordinary class trip to a local park all those years ago.

In the meantime, Eve grew into the strong woman she is today. The world-renowned forensic sculptor who gives new life murdered victims. A voice to speak with and a way for justice to prevail.

Now, together with her boyfriend, Joe Quinn, and her friend, FBI agent Catherine Ling, Eve is on the brink of getting the answers she so desperately seeks. John Gallo, Eve’s first love and also Bonnie’s father, is somehow involved in all this and Eve is determined to find the truth.

But to find the truth, Eve, Quinn, and Catherine will have to first stay alive. Because someone, somewhere, is desperate to keep the truth from ever being revealed, no matter the cost.