Three-Inch Teeth

Three-Inch Teeth

by C.J. Box

Book 24 in the Joe Pickett series
published 2024

Buy from

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases

Wyoming game warden Joe Pickett faces two different kinds of rampaging beasts—one animal, one human—in this riveting new novel from #1 New York Times bestseller C.J. Box.

A rogue grizzly bear has gone on a rampage—killing, among others, the potential fiancé of Joe’s daughter. At the same time, Dallas Cates, whom Joe helped lock up years ago, is released from prison with a special list tattooed on his skin. He wants revenge on the people who sent him away: the six people he blames for the deaths of his entire family and the loss of his reputation and property.

Targeted are his lawyer, a judge, the county prosecutor, a prison guard, Joe’s associate Nate Romanowski – and Joe Pickett himself.

Using the grizzly attacks as cover, Cates sets out to methodically check off his list. The problem is, both Nate Romanowski and Joe Pickett are on it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *