The Great Deceiver

The Great Deceiver

by Elly Griffiths

Book 7 in the Brighton Mysteries series
published 2023

Buy from

The next gripping edition #7 in The Brighton Mysteries series by bestselling author Elly Griffiths – The gripping new novel from the bestselling author of The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries and The Postscript Murders.


Praise for The Brighton Mysteries:

‘Recalls the best of Agatha Christie’ Sunday Express

‘Subtle, charming and very good’ Daily Mail

‘Original, lively and gripping’Independent

‘Wry, emotionally intelligent…satisfying’Sunday Times

‘Full of period detail, smart plotting and likeable characters’Mail on Sunday

‘Full of fun and expertly plotted’ Sunday Express

‘Beguiling Characterisation’ Financial Times

Like these books

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *