Polly Iyer Books In Order

Polly Iyer is an American author known for her Diana Racine paranormal mystery series which includes 3 books, with the latest one, Indiscretion, published in 2015. The author has also written several romantic suspense standalone novels and a few short stories published in several anthologies.

The first books she published under her own name were two standalone novels, InSight and Hooked, both from 2011, in the genre of romantic suspense. The books sold, and the motivation to continue writing books remained with the author ever since.

Her very first two erotic romance novels were published under a pseudonym, Maryn Sinclair.

Currently she not only writes books, but also creates her books covers, drawing extensively from her knowledge as an illustrator.

Here are the Polly Iyer books in order for her series and standalone novels.

Diana Racine Series

1. Mind Games (Diana Racine #1), 2012

2. Goddess Of The Moon (Diana Racine #2), 2012

3. Backlash (Diana Racine #3), 2014

Other Works By Polly Iyer

InSight, 2011

Hooked, 2011

Murder Deja Vu, 2012

Threads, 2013

Forever Mine, 2014 (short story in Carolina Crimes anthology)

Fish Or Cut Bait, 2015 (short story in A Guppy Anthology)

Indiscretion, 2015

About the Author

Polly Iyer authorPolly Iyer (website) was born in Lynn, Massachusetts.

She graduated from Massachusetts College of Art and Design, after which she moved to Italy with a friend, where she spent the next one year and a half, working as a freelance illustrator for the Women’s Wear Daily magazine.

Whens she returned to the US, she worked again as a freelancer, this time for the Fairchild Publications, while also picking up copywriting jobs from various clients.

She moved to Atlanta where she met her future husband, with whom she moved to South Carolina where she went on working as an illustrator for a big advertising agency.

After a few years, once her children, Matt and Daniel, grew up, she decided to finally focus and spend her time writing novels full time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *