Mystery Writers of America Presents Vengeance

Mystery Writers of America Presents Vengeance

by Lee Child

Book in the Mystery Writers of America Presents series
published 2012

Buy from

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases

When a different kind of justice is needed — swift, effective, and personal — a new type of avenger must take action. Vengeance features new stories by bestselling crime writers including Lee Child, Michael Connelly, Dennis Lehane, and Karin Slaughter, as well as some of today’s brightest rising talents.

The heroes in these stories include a cop who’s seen too much, a woman who has been pushed too far, or just an ordinary person doing what the law will not. Some call them vigilantes, others claim they are just another brand of criminal.

Edited and with an introduction by Lee Child, these stories reveal the shocking consequences when men and women take the law into their own hands.

Like these books

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *