Suzanne Adair Books In Order – Complete List

Suzanne Adair has written two historical mystery series revolving around the Revolutionary War of Independence era of 1780-1781. Reading the author’s books in order is a fun journey into the American Revolution’s past.

Here are the Suzanne Adair books in order for her two Revolutionary War series.

Mystery of the American Revolution Series

  1. Paper Woman (#1), 2006
  2. The Blacksmith’s Daughter (#2), 2007
  3. Camp Follower (#3), 2008

Michael Stoddard American Revolution Thriller Series

  1. Regulated for Murder (#1), 2011
  2. A Hostage to Heritage (#2) 2013
  3. Deadly Occupation (#3), 2015
  4. Killer Debt (#4), 2018

Suzanne Adair Biography – About the Author

Suzanne Adair books in order

Award winning author Suzanne Adair is a Florida native and lives in a historical city near North Carolina Piedmont.

Her two series, A Mystery of the American Revolution and Michael Stoddard American Revolution Thriller take us back to the American Revolution. Their characters are ordinary people who overcome threats to their lives, fortunes, and honor. These are the times and places where heroes are forged.

Through her books, Suzanne Adair wants to make that particular time in history accessible to everyone in a way that goes way beyond what is taught at school.

One Comment

  1. Suzanne,

    I am the Regent from D.A.R. James Hunter Chapter in Madison, NC. We have used your book series in our Historical Book Club and We loved each book. We have shared information with our sister chapters about how the books are a wonderful read.

    I was wondering if you do book talks? I know a lot of us would love to hear how these stories came about.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *