Mary Torjussen Books in Order

Mary Torjussen is the author of several popular psychological thrillers, including her latest, The Girl I Used to Be.

I have only read the author’s latest novel, which was published in 2017, but she has right away become one of my favorite writers of this genre.

The book pulls you in and then grips you by the throat with one surprise after another. It’s really a chilling read and now I can’t wait to see what Mary Torjussen will write next.

Since her books are all standalone thrillers, there is no real order of books to read them in, however I will list them based on the year of publication.

Mary Torjussen Books In Order

About the Author

Mary Torjussen authorMary Torjussen grew up in England in Stoke-on-Trent in in Staffordshire, the 4th in a family of 9 children. She always loved reading books and writing her own storied, even as a child.

Before attending university she worked as a secretary. She has earned a Master’s degree in Creative Writing from Liverpool John Moores University.

Before writing books, she has worked as a teacher to kids age 16-18 in Liverpool for a number of years.

Mary is currently divorced, has two children and she lives on the Wirral peninsula in Merseyside which is also the place where Gone Without a Trace takes place.

Before publishing Gone Without a Trace, she wrote two books which she self-published. Currently, the earlier books are not available on Amazon.

The books the author is currently working on is also a standalone psychological thriller, dealing with family secrets.

Spread the love
  • 1

One Response to “Mary Torjussen Books in Order”

Read below or add a comment...

  1. Lisa McElwain says:

    why can i not buy/find The lonely cool before dawn

Leave A Comment...