Sierra Six

Nothing to Lose

by Mark Greaney

Book 11 in the Gray Man series
published 2022

Buy from

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases

It’s been years since the Gray Man’s first mission, but the trouble’s just getting started in the latest entry in the #1 New York Times bestselling series.

Before he was the Gray Man, Court Gentry was Sierra Six, the junior member of a CIA action team.

In their first mission they took out a terrorist leader, but at a terrible price–the life of a woman Court cared for. Years have passed and now The Gray Man is on a simple mission when he sees a ghost: the long-dead terrorist, but he’s remarkably energetic for a dead man.

A decade may have gone by but the Gray Man hasn’t changed. He isn’t one to leave a job unfinished or a blood debt unpaid.

The story is told from a dual point of view, in the past 12 years ago when Gentry was in his mid-twenties and new to the CIA’s Sierra Six group led by the famous Nate Hightower., and today when Court has left Hightower’s command and now is employed as a special contractor for the CIA, called on when his unique skills are required, so we get to see both sides of the coin.