Mark E. Henshaw Books in Order

Mark E. Henshaw (website) is the author of the new Kyra Stryker and Jonathan Burke series, which has been described as being written by a ‘new Tom Clancy’ for the modern era.

A native of Virginia, the author is a decorated CIA analyst having worked there for 15 years so far. In 1995 he received a BA in political science and in 1999 a masters degree in Business Administration from BYU Marriott School of Management and International Relations from BYU Kennedy Center for International and Area Studies, followed by a graduate diploma of the CIA’s Sherman Kent School’s Advanced Analyst Program.

Some of his other interests are cooking, writing computer program code, playing war games, and he enjoys listening to Bruce Hornsby.

Here are the books written by Mark E. Henshaw so far.

Kyra Stryker and Jonathan Burke Series In Order

1. Red Cell (Kyra Stryker & Jonathan Burke #1), 2012

2. Cold Shot (Kyra Stryker & Jonathan Burke #2), 2014

3. The Fall Of Moscow Station (Kyra Stryker & Jonathan Burke #3), 2016

4. The Last Man in Tehran (Kyra Stryker & Jonathan Burke #4), 2017

Spread the love

Leave A Comment...


The following GDPR rules must be read and accepted:
This form collects your name, email and content so that we can keep track of the comments placed on the website. For more info check our privacy policy where you will get more info on where, how and why we store your data.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.