Blood Moon Rising

Blood Moon Rising

by Mark Dawson

Book #2 in the Beatrix Rose series (published 2014)

Buy from

Amazon comAmazon uk

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases

Mark Dawson (author of the best-selling JOHN MILTON series) continues the action-packed quest for revenge begun by Beatrix Rose in In Cold Blood.

Ten years ago, Beatrix Rose headed an off-the-books hit squad that did the dirty work of the British Government. When she discovered that the commander of the squad was corrupt, he sent five of his assassins to rub her out.

But they failed. Bad mistake.

There were six names on Beatrix’s Death List and now there are four. She’s going to account for the others, one by one, even if it kills her.

Beatrix has returned from Somalia with a fresh target in her sights. Bryan Duffy is in Iraq, surrounded by mercenaries, with no easy way to get to him and no easy way to get out.

Will Duffy prove to be a challenge too far?