Arctic Floor

Arctic Floor

by Mark Aitken / Mark Abernethy

Book 1 in the Gerry Galen series
published 2011

Buy from

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases

Gerry Gallen is searching for peace after years serving as a captain in the US Marines special forces.

But when Gallen agrees to lead a team or former soldiers looking after the personal security of an eccentric oil billionaire, he finds himself catapulted onto a rollercoaster of violence and double-crossing where private intelligence operators and clandestine hit teams are commonplace.

Powerful US and Russian interests are vying for the Arctic’s valuable oil fields and it seems they’ll stop at nothing to secure control of them, even if it means global catastrophe.

Gallen and his men are faced with a choice between personal safety and saving the world. They can either walk away or go to the Arctic Floor.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *