M.D. Waters Books In Order

M.D. Waters (website) is an American author living in Maryland, who wrote the highly entertaining Dystopian thriller series called Archetype. The series consists of 2 main books and one short novella.

Here are the M.D. Waters books in order. I have read the novella Antitype after reading the first main novel Archetype, but that didn’t take away from the main story, so I believe you can read it either way. However, I do recommend you read the novella before reading the last book in the series, Prototype.

Her debut novel was nominated for an RT Reviewers’ Choice award.

Archetype Series

1. Antitype (Archetype #0.5), 2014

2. Archetype (Archetype #1), 2014

3. Prototype (Archetype #2), 2014

Spread the love

Leave A Comment...


The following GDPR rules must be read and accepted:
This form collects your name, email and content so that we can keep track of the comments placed on the website. For more info check our privacy policy where you will get more info on where, how and why we store your data.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.