All My Darkest Impulses

All My Darkest Impulses

by Lisa Unger

Book 1 in the House of Crows series
published 2021

Buy from

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases

What really happened to the girl who walked into the woods and vanished forever? It’s a never-forgotten mystery that clings like a shadow in a short story about dark memories and inescapable fears.

For disgraced professor Matthew Merle, the inheritance of his grandfather’s crumbling mansion is both a burden and an offer of safe haven. His childhood friend Claire, a psychiatrist, desperately needs a haven of her own after one of her patients unleashes his dark side. At turning points in their lives, it’s inevitable that they should return to the past. And to Merle House. It’s been waiting for them.

All My Darkest Impulses is part 1 of House of Crows, a four-part serial about friends with a shared history of darkness. They’ve spent their lives running, but they can no longer hide from the past. Each story can be read or listened to in a single haunted sitting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *