Circle of Death

Circle of Death

by James Patterson

Book 2 in the Shadow series
published 2023

Buy from

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases

When a ruthless killer seeks to overturn the world order, our only hope is vigilante justice.

Since Lamont Cranston – known to a select few as the Shadow – defeated Shiwan Khan and ended his reign of terror over New York one year ago, the city has started to regenerate.

But there is evil brewing elsewhere. And this time the entire world is under threat.

Which is why Lamont has scoured the globe to assemble a team with unmatched talent.  Only their combined powers can foil an enemy with ambitions and abilities beyond anyone’s deepest fears.

As their mission takes them across the globe and into the highest corridors of power – pushing them beyond their limits – can justice prevail?

Like these books

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *