The Search

The Killing Game

The Search

by Iris Johansen

The third book in the Eve Duncan series (2000)

Buy from 

Amazon com

Amazon uk

In this third book, bestselling romantic suspense writer Iris Johansen brings us yet another chilling adventure.

Sarah Patrick is part of an elite K-9 search and rescue team, and along with her dog, Monty, she has a unique gift: she can find missing people. Whether the person is dead or alive, the duo team can find them.

So when John Logan involves her in a deadly mission, things get hairy quite fast for Sarah, and even John’s promises that she will be safe can’t keep her away from a killer who wants vengeance and decided to use Sara in his game.