Glen Apseloff Books In Order

Glen Apseloff (website) is a medical doctor who is also a writer of medical crime mysteries. His deep knowledge of drugs and toxins are transferred to his stories, which are crafted based on his work with his drug research program involving healthy paid volunteers.

As things can and will go wrong in such clinical trials, the author’s books reflect all that chilling horror people go through, giving Glen Apseloff an edge in the niche of medical thrillers.

Currently, there are 3 standalone novels written by the author, listed below in publication order.

In addition to writing medical thrillers, the author has published two books and calendars based on his hobby: wildlife photography.

Medical Thrillers

Dying To Remember, 2013

Lethal Cure, 2013

Overdose, 2013

Other Books By Glen Apseloff

Backyard Birds Looking Through the Glass, 2013

The Chipmunk Book, 2014

Mystery Sequels >> Mystery Authors >> Glen Apseloff Books in Order

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *