David S. Khara Books in Order

David S. Khara is a French author who has written a powerful thriller trilogy called The Consortium. The 3 current books have been translated to English and I had the pleasure of reading and reviewing all 3 books.

I have also had the honor of interviewing him, which you can read about here: Interview with David Khara.

In addition, he has written several standalone books, sadly which are not yet translated into English. I will update this list with any translated book he writes.

The Consortium Trilogy

1. The Bleiberg Project (Consortium #1), 2010

2. The Shiro Project (Consortium #2), 2011

3. The Morgenstern Project (Consortium #3), 2013

Like these books

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *