Black List

Black List

by Brad Thor

Book #11 in the Scot Harvath series (2012)

Buy from

Amazon com

Amazon uk

From #1 “New York Times” bestselling author Brad Thor comes his most explosive thriller yet. Packed with action, intrigue, and sublime plotting, “Black List “is the ultimate tale of deception in a world where–even in death–secrets can no longer be kept.

Somewhere, deep inside the United States government, is a deadly list. Members of Congress never get to see it and only the president has the final say over it. Once your name is on the list, it doesn’t come off…until you’re dead.

Someone has just added counterterrorism operative Scot Harvath’s name to the list.

Somehow, Harvath must evade the teams dispatched to kill him long enough to untangle who has framed him for treason and why they want him out of the way. Somewhere…Someone…Somehow…can put all the pieces together. The only question is–will Harvath get to that person before the United States comes under the most withering domestic terrorist attack ever conceived?