Alina Adams Books In Order

Alina Adams (website) knows a lot about ice skating, having covered the competitive skating circuit for ABC, ESPN, TNT and NBC for several seasons, and her cozy mystery series A Figure Skating Mystery shows her insider knowledge of the skating world. It’s not surprising that she wrote a mystery series, as she even mentioned at some point:

everyone in the ice skating world has at least one – maybe more – good reasons to want to kill everyone else.

Her popular series features Rebecca “Bex” Levy, a figure skating researcher working for the 24/7 network, who has unwillingly also become a sleuth who has to figure out who is the killer in each of the 5 so far published books in the series.

A Figure Skating Mystery Series In Order

1. Murder on Ice, 2003

2. On Thin Ice, 2004

3. Axel of Evil, 2006

4. Death Drop, 2006

5. Skate Crime, 2007

Early 2014 all books have been released in a new Kindle ‘bundle’, which you can get from Amazon, courtesy of Alina Adams Media.

Mystery Sequels >> Mystery Authors >> Alina Adams Books in Order

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *